hannahsak


Hello everyone! I suppose I should tell you a little bit about myself…
March 19, 2011, 12:26 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Well, It’s a lovely rainy day today. I have no assignments to do….. No work…… Why don’t i start a blog! Great idea! I’ll sign up and everything!

Now that I’m here I don’t have the foggiest idea what to write about.

I suppose I should introduce myself. Hi, my name is Hannah. I’m 20 years old and have created this blog purely for procrastination purposes.

I just started uni again after a year long break. It’s a bit crap really, having to get back in the swing of things. Especially after tafe where i had to dumb everything right down. Now I have mega essays and reports to write again and I’m just not quite there yet. I don’t know if it’s because I just lack general motivation or uni just isn’t for me.

I’m loving working though! When I actually get shifts.

I suppose the only other part of my life right now worth mentioning is boyfriend. Boyfriend is a really cool dude 🙂 Especially because he’s taking me to Melbourne for my birthday 😀 Cannot wait! Mega shopping is going to take place!

I suppose this is it for me for the moment. When i get some thoughts together I might blog a little bit longer than I have today. Maybe i’ll do a Zelda blog. Or a mario blog. Who knows?!

I’m out for today

Thanks for reading, brotatos!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Good to see this happened, finally. 😛 ❤ etc, lady. Keep it up!

Comment by Steven Mellor




Leave a Reply

